Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having comes easy. Work hard, take risks, and push yourself. And DEFINITELY don't forget to have fun along the way!! :)

In his own words

Hey! I'm a 24 year old and I work in the finance industry. I'm a big sports fan, I like playing/watching basketball, football (go USC!), boxing. I like playing games (board games, word games, video games, anything where i can beat you and make fun of you for it - haha), and being outdoors (the beach, hiking). I love good food, my favorite restaurant right now is Kan Pai Grill (Japanese/Sushi), but I like all sorts of food. I enjoy traveling, love Vegas and Hawaii. Also have been to New York, Australia, want to visit Europe sometime soon. My dream vacation is an African safari where I get to see natural wildlife and enjoy the environment. I work hard in my professional life and am driven to be the best I can be. In my spare time I am pretty relaxed with my time, I can be just as happy sitting on the couch as walking along the beach, it all just depends if I'm in good company. I am interested in many things and I want to continue to learn and grow as much as I can. I believe that relationships can develop from all sorts of different places and that it can never hurt to meet new people. I claim to be honest, responsible, considerate, and genuine, but we'll hafta talk before you can know for sure ;) When it comes to dating and relationships, I know what I am comfortable with. I work hard, am a mature individual, and I do not have time to play games or mess with drama. I would like to meet some amazing people and see what's out there. I really look for chemistry with other people and while I am open to meeting all sorts of people, I must find somebody with a personality that I can't get enough of :) If I am lucky enough to meet somebody, I would love to develop a meaningful relationship naturally and see where it takes me. Hope to hear from you! :) ****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

las vegas, hawaii. around LA, i'm not too picky. I like the beach and try to get out there when I've got the chance. I also like goin to San Diego once in a while.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love playing sports and playing games with others. I am a curious/adventurous person and enjoy learning new things. I am a spontaneous person and I'm comfortable in most places as long as i'm with good people.

For fun

I'm a pretty big sports fan, love kickin back and watchin' a football or basketball game. I also like playing sports and exercising. i like travelling, but i rarely get the time. overall tho, as long as i'm with good people, i'll do whatever.

Last read

last thing i read was an article about yield curves and bond pricing (don't think that's gonna spark any conversation). last interesting book i read that anybody else will have heard of was Angels and Demons, a great mystery book by dan brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in doing the right thing and karma. My parents did not raise me with religion and I don't have any strong opinions about them. Whatever you want to believe is your choice, whatever works for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree