Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saddle Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would consider myself social, fun to be...

In his own words

I would consider myself social, fun to be around, easy to get along with, real, loyal, respecful, and overall a good catch with a huge heart. I am a driven hard working guy with great family and friends.. I try not to take myself too seriously life is too short but there should be a balance. There is a time and place for everything. I enjoy sports, working out, being active, and maintaining an overall healthy lifestyle.. I would prefer to go to a sporting event rather than spend time watching it on tv unless it's the Yankees playoffs. I am definitely an animal lover. From day to day I enjoy working out/staying active, cooking, music, shopping (lol) and my black lab Roxy who for now is the queen of the There are so many places I would like see and to have someone to do it with would make it that much more memorable. Laughing is an important-so please have a sense of humor. I would love a woman with a huge heart, good values, driven, fun/even a little goofy, attractive (c'mon chemistry is important to all of us), someone who just gets it, and understands the meaning of family. Athletic and active are somewhat important as well. I take care of myself and you should too. I don't mind a few emails back and forth but I woud much rather talk. Considering I think the getting to know you phase of starting a new relationship is the best part that is all I have for now. If you read this far shoot me an email and we can go from there. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab Roxy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere restaurants, museums, theater, concerts, mini adventures, and a mountain with fresh snow.

Favorite things

Music! I will listen to just about anything. Food, staying active, my dog Roxy, nieces and nephews, staying fit, and laughing

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, going to they gym, the beach, spending time with family and friends, spending time with my black lab Roxy, A great glass of wine, good music, and great company. Broadway, concerts, live events

Last read

In Touch and The Simple Diet which I recommend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Wholesale Mortgage Banker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't get to church as much as i would like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I received my associates from a Community College and proud to say it. Most of my education has come from lifes experiences