Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm always myself, but if I had the option to be myself or Batman.... I'd be Batman.

In his own words

Damn!! I knew this was coming. Describe myself, huh? Alright, here goes... In an attempt to not type the typical description,.. yeah, I like having a good time. Yeah, I love my family and friends. Yeah, I enjoy life, motivated people, and, yeah, I like people who enjoy the same. Who doesn't? I try to live by four principles. 1). Always speak truth. 2). Don't take anything personally. 3). Never assume. 4). Always do your best. So, that being said, I guess I'm pretty modest. I don't really like talking about myself. I would much rather listen. Not to say, I don't have opinions, or feel strongly about things. I like all sides of any story, but I definatly learn more by listening than I do from telling only about how I think. I love travel. After living in Australia, Thailand, and Bali for a while, I developed an affinity for new people, new cultures, new religions, and new ways of thought. More than any book, school, or conventional living could have ever taught me I have a great job that makes me great money, but I don't think I would consider it a career. It affords me the opportunity to do the things I love, those being travel, play / listen / and see music, art, comedy and, for lack of a better phrase, really enjoy life. As I had mentioned above, family and friends do mean the world to me. I would consider myself very loyal and devoted to that which I love. I know a ton of people, enjoy their company / opinions / thoughts, and would do most anything for them, but I keep a very small circle of people that know me best. To me, they are just as much family as my blood I am a total nerd. Not in the World of Warcraft sence of the term, but, I have to admit, I love sarcasm, cartoons, comics, and terrible, trashy TV and movies. It's just as entertaining to me as are all things serious, scholastic, witty, and..well..good. As I had mentioned, I'm not really one to go on and on about myself. If you're still reading, let's grab some dinner and spend some time getting to know one another. Who am I looking for? Well, this one is easy...somebody I connect with, (who isnt?). Im really up for any thing and anyone. I'd like someone who enjoys all things awesome, but also sees the great parts of all things not so awesome and someone that will make their own fun out of it. Even if that means talking some shit about it. Someone witty, sarcastic, and in all honesty, some kind of dorky There you go for now. Maybe well talk soon. If not, I hope you find what you're looking for, that you're happy, and that you "stay classy San Diego.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Wa., Chelan, WA, Vancouver, BC. San Francisco, Ca., Washinton DC, New Jersey, (yeah, I know. I just have some great memories), Chicago, IL., Ko Penang, Thailand. Sydney, AUS, Byron Bay, AUS, Ubut, Bali.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Music, travel, food, history, philosophy, art.,.... long walks on the beach, holding hands, poetry, candle lit dinners, and Tolstoy. But seriously, I can make a fun time, or at least make fun of everything.

For fun

Really everything. I havent done everything, so keep on, keeping on. I may not enjoy it or be good at it, but there is one way to find out and i will find the fun in it.

Last read

Cash, by Johnny Cash, Ehics for a new Millennium, by the Dali Lama, The phantom tollbooth... Reading to my neice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Never really though that a degree dictated a persons intelligence. I know some pretty dumb people with a PhD. However, wit, humor, conversation, and a thirst for learning something new is a must.