Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A true good guy

In his own words

Take my hand and lead me to salvation, Take my love for love is everlasting, And remember, the truth that once was spoken: To love another person to see the face of God... If you that you know what quote is from. we have something in common already :) Ok I need to get some of the junk out of the way :) OK, first things first. Spammers and scammers. I AM NOT desperate male. So MOVE ON I am not wowed by your fake pics nor blinded into stupidity because some supposed 20 something feigns interest in me. I am a retired Minister. Just beginning to put out feelers again. Who am I, I am retired, I wasmarried for over 20 yrs, that is over and has been for a good while now. I enjoy golfing traveling and just being at home. I recently moved to NC from Nebraska. My 22 yr old daughter also moved down here. I have another daughter starting college in Nebraska. I try to live my life as a kind person to all. I am old fashioned in that I will not paly games or say what I think you want to hear. I believe in loyalty, honesty and commitment and faithfulness. I am very much a one woman man. I do not believe in casual dating as in dating many different people at once. Iam an extrovert for sure but actually very shy with the ladies. I only asked a woman out on a real date once ( as in asking a stranger) and I ended up marrying her, so I guess in the whole dating thing there is notmuch experience there :-) I really would like to find that friend and partner to share a life with. Drop me wink if you wish to get to know me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One slightly off in the head, missing one fang rescue cat, Siamese named Zach One old black lab, rescued him too 12 yrs ago, hes old hips are bad his breath stinks but he has been the sweetest, loyalist all round perfect dog named dakota

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not into bars but where ever friends and family are I like being there.

Favorite things

My 2 girls, family. not really materialistic at all. My dogs & cat. God and what I can do to better the life of anyone in this world.

For fun

movies, dinner live music or a night at home is just fine. I read alot kinda a news junkie still read a paper everyday

Last read

The three movements of a Spiritual Life - Henri Nouwen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
we trace back to wales on one side and the scottish highlands on the other, family has been in US for about 400 yrs, could join Sons of the American revelution if i wanted to (why though??) guess that makes me a real bonafide WASP
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
retired methodist minister. I am probably NOT what you expect as minister to be. I am as humanand as normal (whatever that is) as the next person. Don't let my calling scare you away
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to divinity school as well as finishing out my undergrad degree when I had to retire. It Kinda ended the whole school thing for awhile