Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Westbrook Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles of Clifton Heights, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a cheerful person. But in the morning...

In his own words

I am a cheerful person. But in the morning that doesn't start till I get some coffee. I work in the medical field and believe laughter is the best medicine and I love the person who finds the funny in ordinary things. If we can't laugh together then we probably don't belong together. I need to laugh on a daily basis, life is too short to spend time being cranky. I love to sweat and enjoy someone who inspires my healthy addiction to excercise. I have mad skills when it comes to sudoku. I love music and I'm always working on my guitar playing. I'm a fun loving , secure, independent "man" ( I hear women claim there are no man left, just little boys). My only need is to find the one who gets me and can't get enough of me...and I feel the same about her. I'm very out going with a sometimes wild fun loving side, and a domestic conservative side all in one. I'm very responsible and have no tolerance for games...I consider myself intelligent and find that communication and stimulating conversation are essential. I've been described as, loads of fun, affectionate, loyal, cuddly, romantic, creative, intelligent, and a handful. I love to it national or international. I'm passionate about cooking, music and fitness. Would love to find a women with the same passion for fitness as myself. Looking for that one true love that I've yet to encounter to complete an already exciting and blessed life. Thank you for taking the time to read this profile. And best of luck in your search for love....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, but rain is a great time to watch a movie or enjoy a bit of downtime thats hard to find. I enjoy hanging out with friends, or checking out the cities latest restaurant hot spot.

For fun

It's the little things that make me smile - a walk in the park, a day at the beach or spending time/being adventurous with the right person. I like someone who is as spontaneous as they are hanging out and laughing

Last read

The Forgotten Man: A New History of the Great Depression



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapy/sports medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference