Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Goshen, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles of Torrington, CT

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think we can all agree that trying to...

In his own words

I think we can all agree that trying to describe yourself is difficult, especially in a manner that would allow someone sitting on the other end of a computer miles away appreciate who you are. That being said like all of us here I am willing to give it a try and hopefully in the process this won’t come off sounding too much like a weird resume cover letter of myself. Being able to spend time outside is important to me, which luckily a lot of my hobbies and work lets me do. In the summer I like to bike or be out on a boat. In the winter I enjoy snowboarding and since being outside isn’t always a great option I volunteer a fair amount of time with a number of local theatre groups ranging from high school to larger community theatre. I have been particularly enjoying the working at the schools as I have teamed up with my old director from high school, and its great to give back to these kids what other gave to me when I was there age. I love almost all kinds of music, I usually have something playing. I will admit that I was born and raised on country, and will often fall back on my roots. Animals are a big part of my life as well; I grew up with a lot of them around me and have a 2 year old rescue puppy. He’s small compared to what I’m used to (only about 60 lbs) but he’s a great dog. I also like to cook which my friends really like as well. I do enjoys some “guys stuff” as well and also enjoy working on my vehicles (I have a 1950’s Ford pickup that I have been restoring, as well as some newer cars and trucks). I have been told that I have a good sense of humor and I usually keep friends laughing with my random and sometimes sarcastic comments. Most of the time my they laugh with me, but I’m not above making fun of myself too! My work is a very important part of my life, and has been for a long time as I work for a business that our family has owned since I was young. Because I work with my family we are very close and that is something that I look for in others as well. As with family, friends are of equal importance, while most of my close friends live in various parts of the country any of us would hop on a plane or jump in our cars for each other on the drop of a hat if we thought they needed us to. I know everyone says it but there are certain things I think any good match must have and a sense of humor is right at the top, because if you have the ability to laugh everything goes just a bit better. I am one of those crazy people who, watches and reads too much news and listens to a lot of talk radio when driving around, so someone who is intelligent and can carry a conversation about something serious from time to time is nice. Finally I’m not looking for a fling or just someone to play games with; I’m looking for someone who is looking for something more serious, but let’s start as friends and see where it goes. Friendship, honestly, and loyally are the pillars of any relationship and I hope to find someone that believes that as well. I am not the type of guy who needs to be in a relationship, I feel that I have the rest of my life in order, job, house, ect, but still feel something is missing, and would like to try to find the someone that may complete that. Well if you have gotten this far, I probably have passed the picture test and haven't come across sounding like a complete lunatic, so thank you for you time, and if I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know better E-mail me and let's see where it goes. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Steve

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I grew up on a semi-farm with dogs, horses, cattle, and llamas, so I have a love for animals. I gave a year old Great Pyrneese/ Australian Shepard mix that is great, so you have to like dogs at a bare minimum.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most of my traveling has been road trips in my truck. I've gone up to northern Canada and down to Key West, and out to Minnesota. I like trips where you don't have a set destination but just go and see where you end up. Getting there is half the fun


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

Hanging out with friends, and playing with my dog. In the summer I like to bike or be out on the boat, and in the winter I snowboard (thought I only started a few years ago). I enjoy being active and doing things.

Last read

Most of my reading is either in the form of political non-fiction or Clancy Style action such as Robert Ludlem or Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work at a family business I have grown up in
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral