Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Big kid at heart, I want kids of my own someday. You?

In his own words

Yes indeed, I'm a big and tall guy, the teddy bear type who people tend to notice as strong and kind. Perhaps in contrast to that ‘big guy’ impression, I’m artistic and creative and enjoy drawing/painting and being active. I like to think and I like to hike and I like to box and occasionally, you might catch me breaking out into impressions or mimic-ing singers on the radio. Not something to bet money on, just sayin’. But in the rest of real life, I’m honest, easy-going, loyal, strong, and I have a great sense of humor. Honestly, I've never been one for casual dating, and at this point in my life, I’d really like to find a partner for the long term. I'm at a stable point in my life and career, and enjoy my off hours. I can grill a mean filet (Overall, not afraid to share in the kitchen duties!), love to watch the Cards or Diamondbacks, take in a movie or head out for a weekend getaway. Are you the woman I’m looking for? You’d enjoy those things? Plus you love to laugh and connect, even on a silly/geeky level? Like a Marshall/Lilly couple, not afraid to high five each other after shared moments of awesomeness? Someone who I can share my likes and interests with, and hopefully develop new interests with together? And most important, someone I can eventually start a family with? Your smile, your laugh, your sense of humor – these are the important things – so here’s your chance – get in touch!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Call me a dog person who doesn’t currently have dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Totti's Asain Fusion, Los Dos Melinos, and F&B. I've done a fair amount of traveling: lots of the U.S. and several overseas destinations: Tahiti, Moorea, Cura?ao, and Cozumel. One place I absolutely want to revisit is Ireland.

Favorite things

Music? just about anything. I'm big into movies, almost any genre, and enjoy experiencing them with others. TV Shows, sitcoms like Friends, Seinfeld, Community, HIMYM, as well as drama/epic shows like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, et

For fun

I enjoy hiking and boxing, though not necessarily together or in that order. Trying new restaurants, wine-tasting, cycling, water sports, camping, movies (in theater or at home), hanging with friends or family, sporting events – it’s a long list!

Last read

I just finished the Ender’s Game series; favorite authors include Orson Scott Card, George R. R. Martin, Michael Chrichton, and Dan Brown. A few movie faves: Pulp Fiction, Jurassic Park, Lion King – I tend to enjoy them big and imaginative!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Manager, responsible for maintaining and growing existing customer relationships. I've been with my current firm for about five years now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is Ukrainian. My family's a big group and we love to spend time together – that love of family something I’d definitely like to share with my partner.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Like so many, I was raised Christian, but these days I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I’d like to settle on a faith-based home and I’m looking, but just haven't quite found the right community for me yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BSBA, with a focus in sales and marketing. I definitely want to go back and get my MBA in the next few years.