Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

steve_af99

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a someone honest and levelheaded to spend time with and see where it takes us.

In his own words

I am looking to meet new people and just see where it takes us. I am ok with meeting people on here to just be friends, but am hoping for more. After all, that is the point of this website. I've never been good at describing myself like this, so I'll just cover the basics. If you want to know anything more about me feel free to ask. I'm pretty much an open book, and if I don't want to talk about something I'll just tell you. Not bothered at all by questions. I've got a wide variety of hobbies, but some of the ones I think are more interesting are jewelry making and metalworking. I like doing things that allow me to be creative. Also enjoy fixing things and doing home improvement projects. When I'm just hanging out at home I like to watch Netflix or play video games. I'm looking for someone who is independent and already has a pretty good idea of what they want out of life. I will support whoever I'm with as much as I can, but first they need to know where they're going. I'd like to meet someone who is just as happy to hang out and cuddle on the couch as to go out to a movie or bar together. I really like the tomboy type, someone who likes to go camping and hunting would be great. Able to hang out and have a few drinks. Someone who can be a great friend as well as a partner. Guess that about sums up the basics. I don't want to get too long winded. If you want to know more about me just ask and I'll probably tell you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, the shooting range, Towne Center, Freemont Street, sometimes the Strip

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

watching netflix, shooting, working outdoors, snowboarding (been awhile though)

For fun

I enjoy target shooting, movies, video games, snowboarding, yardwork, home improvement projects, building/fixing things, spending time outdoors, and exploring new places.

Last read

Mostly work related reading, but otherwise I like science fiction, history, and science books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Air Force Reserve
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree No preference