Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have come to understand that you have known...

In his own words

I have come to understand that you have known or been out on dates with guys that share certain qualities. I know this guy. He drives a Subaru (with no less than 2 bumper stickers attached to it). He is painfully passive aggressive and somehow manages to consider himself the most open-minded person in the world... and yet he's never actually LEFT Seattle. I almost feel silly going on about this guy cause you know this guy just as well as I do. He drinks coffee by day and IPA's by night but brings along his laptop for both. The guy owns multiple tents and will gladly submit to you a lengthy discussion on why one is better than the other. He has no use for an umbrella, prefers "organic," works for a tech company and feels perfectly comfortable walking through a grocery store in bike shorts. Oh and you know that this guy is "passionate" about the outdoors... even though he doesn't really go outside. I know this guy. You know this guy. And I suppose I could BE this guy. Or I could not... Then there's you: I know, I know... you "never thought you'd find yourself here but figured it's worth a shot and here you are." You also enjoy hanging out with friends and family (Gasp! The world is spinning) while doing a fun thing that is fun. Who knows... you might even be "up for anything" - something tells me you are. I'm pretty sure you're looking for something "real" as opposed to fake. You really enjoy laughing. You think of yourself as driven. You want someone who is honest, spontaneous and has a sense of humor and has the ability to relax in private or be outgoing in social settings. But at the end of the day, you just want a guy who doesn't wear his jeans tighter than you. If you want to actually have some fun, can carry on an intelligent conversation from economic issues to who is the best character on Saved by the Bell, at least have a small notion of emotional stability and keep yourself healthy, then let's enjoy ourselves. I also take care of my teeth, wear nice shoes and enjoying getting crazy on the dance floor from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Thailand, Greece, the Alps, Bay Area.

Favorite things

Potatoes, Lawn Chairs, Flamingos, Perspective

For fun

Staying active. Marathons, tennis, pick up sticks, watching M's/Sounders/Seahawks or college football/basketball. A good microbrew and a hole in the wall. Cooking and Farmers Markets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Research Chef I test and develop new food products
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State for Undergrad. Culinary School in Italy and California