Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-49 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am here from Southern California. So being...

In his own words

I am here from Southern California. So being new to the east coast , I have so much still to see. I have many places on my travel hit list. I recently moved to Seffer to be closer to work for no commute. Im proud to say that the women I have been with always have accomplished what they strived for while being with me. Might that be what a successful girl wants? I live a healthy lifestyle including eating very well. I enjoy trying to make my old favorite junk foods at home with a healthy twist (and not just adding lots of hot sauce). I also love the cheating meal every so often too. My hunt for great Mexican food is the mystery of Tampa. I am a lover of all animals. I keep pet food in my car for those hungry looking faces I see around my area. My rescue stories are all good too and fun to share. Something special about animals and their humans helping each other. Why I know finding that special connection with someone is amazing. Update: As of June 10th, I have been fostering two Kittens dropped off late at night. Great way to remember not to sweat the small stuff and enjoy the simple things. Fun to watch them go from scared little balls of fur to house takeover in a few days! Now the problem will be giving them back. July 5th. Giving up the kittens was a lot harder then I thought. Seems the sadness hurts more then being dumped by someone! Any advise about how and when I may feel better??

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My rescues are the best. I enjoy making them happy and they do give it all back to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is where I can relax, think and be comfortable. Sometimes its the beach, but sometimes its anywhere with someone that will sit and talk about what going on in her day, week or month and would like to hear about mine too...

For fun

I want to continue to do the fun things on my Interest list. However, I have added a few that I have been only exposed too but want to learn alot more about.

Last read

Tampa Tribune for local events and the sunday ads, online news and sports. A Dog's Purpose. A great animal lovers book. Always enjoy a story from Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover's Soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were of a Latin and Russian background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference