Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakeside, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm a creative, kind, funny as hell (maybe in...

In his own words

I'm a creative, kind, funny as hell (maybe in my own mind), passionate, driven, intelligent, spontaneous, cultured and well rounded guy with a dorky side for sure, who loves to have fun at everything I do in life. I love to to speak my mind and am very straight forward...I'm not out to impress you...what you see is what you get...I'm the real deal and the pics I have posted are all me...some a few years old, some a few days old, some I like and some not so flattering...but like I said..I'm real...I'm an open book and I know what I want so there's no reason to lie, sugar coat things or pretend I'm something or someone else. I am approachable and up to chat any time to get things started so don't be shy...specially if you fit what I am looking for in a Match. I was raised in a small town on an island in Lake Erie in Ohio...went to The Ohio State University and then Hollywood came calling. After stops in Austin and Salt Lake City, I am in the process of relocating to Columbus but often come back up to the lake on weekends to see family and friends. What else can I say about myself? I love to travel (who doesn't really?) and have been around the world a few times...and am not done yet, but am to the point where I want to do so with the girl of my dreams to share in the experiences to come. I'm a dog lover and have 3 Pugs. Bowzer, Chopper and I just adopted Romeo! I'm a happy guy who loves to laugh and is always up for a good time if it doesn't get in the way of the priorities in my life. I love sports both spectating and participating, going out to dinner, having cocktails, taking in a flick, going to the driving range, hanging out and working out. So I'm in search of someone who is creative with an artistic side, smart, honest, self respecting, loyal, funny, intelligent and is down to earth and not a fake. Intelligent and humorous conversation is just as important to me as anything else. Put simply, I'm looking for my best friend to fall in love with. Btw, kids don't scare me...I love kids! I guess that's enough for now. If you would like to know me better, hit me up and let's see where it goes. I would rather have a conversation with you so don't be afraid to ask me for my number or give me yours...promise I won't bite. Hey if you read through this and have gotten to this point...thank you. Send me an email if I've sparked your curiosity. Promise not to bite!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My best buddy is my Pug, Bowzer. He rocks and I love him to death! If you don't like the Bow...chances are we won't get a long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris Thailand Cabo My bed A sushi bar


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Life Sushi A good bottle of wine Good flicks passionate kisses Good conversation A fantastic sense of humor Intelligence Proper grammar Challenges Smiles Pizza Creating Coffee in the morning Cavs, Browns & Indians My dogs of course!

For fun

Movies (I'm a huge film fan) Dinner for 2 I'm a huge sports fan, so if watching, playing, attending sporting events bugs you...chances are we will not get along. NFL Football Love playing golf Road trips Working on my house

Last read

Probably your profile : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a real estate investment firm and manage a real estate investment portfolio. I buy and sell real estate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend the Church of Steve daily
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My studies at Ohio State taught me much but the lessons I've learned at the School of Hard Knocks have taught me more!