Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 70 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a love to stand the test of time, someone to be all mine

In his own words

I'm a hard working man who likes to enjoy life. Who likes to spend time rving, boating,riding my harley,4 wheelers in the summer to watching my kids play hockey in the winter and riding my snowmobiles. I also play hockey every week with guys i've coached with...looking to find someone to share life experiences with. I enjoy the night out on the town or just cozying at home with a good movie or sports game. She should be active and smiles when she sees me walk into the room!~! She loves to travel either on a planned trip or can just go for a quick weekend get away together ... In the summer you can find me at the cabin out on the lake with the kids, out for a day of fourwheeling/ dirt biking

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

going to local bars every once in a while just to hang but don't make it a habit,love going to hawaii, on cruises or anyplace warm for a week in the spring, going to the cabin and the lakes in the summer, spending time on the river with friends

Favorite things

shows like 2 and a half men, rules of engagment, big bang theory ,sons of anarchy, I like alot of music = toby keith, kenny chesney,zac brown band, nickelback,theory of a deadman to name a few ,and the old 80's hair bands

For fun

love going to movies, dinner or just staying home with a dvd. love the outdoors, motorcycling, snowmobiling, boating, skiing love watching pro sports and season tickets to the wild love to skate at the local ice rinks w/the kids camping in the summer

Last read

extreme measures by vince flynn and a few magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
i am a foreman in the constuction industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised catholic but occasionaly attend a non denominational church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
college for the ironworker apprenticeship