Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 10 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half :)

In his own words

I'm just a guy who loves life, loves to laugh and have fun. Nothing wrong with being a little goofy sometimes either. :) I'm a hard worker. I am a handyman in a co-op building on the upper west side. I been in my job almost 15 years now. Some people want so much and yet still they are not happy, Me I just want to smile. I'm very easy going n all I want is that special lady I can talk to, I can try new things with, someone I can love and experience more of life with. I love to play sports, love to travel and I love to draw. Im very adventurous and willing to try anything crazy and exciting. I'm like a little kid when it comes to my video games lol. I am a Giants and Yankees fan. I'm very down to earth and easy to get along with. One very important thing for me in a lady is someone with brains and a great personality. I need somebody I can sit and have a mature conversation with but at the same time have a good laugh. I'm 36 years old and don't have time for games. I have a lot to offer, I'm just waiting for the right person to come along so I can share it all with. Are u that special someone? Let me make u smile n hopefully u will make me smile. Live, Love Laugh and GOD BLESS....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I love animals. I have a huge fish tank full of exotic fish. I had a dog (Rottweiler) but had to put him to sleep the summer of 2012 at age 13. I still love the Bronx zoo lol and always love going through the safari at great adventures.

Favorite hot spots

I been to peru and I loved it. Matchu Pitchu is definitely a place every1 should visit. I also been to costa rica and did something called a zip line and it was 1 of the funnest things I did in my life. Still many places I want to go as well.

Favorite things

Shows- Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, AGT, Tanked...Movies- Hangover, Ted, Avengers, Scarface, Goodfellas, Taken, and many many more lol

For fun

I love 2 dance, I Love traveling, I'm very adventurous, I love outdoors, swimming, I love video games, I write hip hop music, I draw cartoons, I play all kind of sports, I want to sky dive very soon hopefully. I'm open to anything fun and exciting.

Last read

not much of a book reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I like to stay in shape and keep active cause I want to stay healthy and dont want to get lazy. I also get busy in the kitchen a little something something and always keep a clean house. I must say my mom taught me well..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school