Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cash in your winnings cause you just hit the jackpot

In his own words

I’ve studied in Nanjing, China, eating unknown meats and sharpening my bargaining skills. I traveled throughout the northeast performing as an improv comedian. I’ve had the opportunity to take autistic children on field trips working in special education. I taught ecology in Maine and learned how to sing to periwinkles while perfecting my British rock star accent. I gathered an interest in rock climbing, while teaching physical science and astronomy in California. I have held class debates about the nature of mental illness as a psychology professor. I have also been a swimming, alpine skiing, and canoeing instructor. I traveled for a month in Europe staying in a tent. I had a variety of experiences and I am looking for a more settled life now, hoping to make a home for myself here in Boston. Overall I like to think I am a pretty swell fellow. Someone open to new experiences, such as traveling to foreign lands and trying new things. Individuals whom like to think about complex things and are not afraid to share their views or have them challenged. Perhaps someone interested in discussing various academic disciplines and looking at the world with an inquisitive eye. Someone who enjoys challenging themselves physical, whether that be trying a new sport or pushing themselves up a mountain. Someone who has an understanding of who they are and how they are how they came be. Someone capable of emotional intimacy, that can be honest with their self and others. Not afraid of their feelings whether they are good or bad. Ideally this person would have a strong appreciation for life, and can take pleasure in things great and small.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Natural parks are good place to enjoy the local flora. I like go to coffee shops and study. Ethnic restaurants are good for eating. Art galleries and museums provide good stimulation. Hockey rinks and tennis courts are great venues too


Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Snowstorms, cooking experiments, meeting new people, jazz music, ginger tea, taking things apart, swimming, bike commuting, different cultures, TV: Frontline and Bill Maher are enjoyable. Movies: The Corporation, Little Children, Lost in Translation

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors, this summer I bike toured across Prince Edward Island. I like to jam away on the piano. I can be found playing tennis often. I like to spending time just relaxing with friends as well.

Last read

I'm a big reader. Lot of psychology stuff Some recent ones: Aftershock, The Tell Tale Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ph. D. in Counseling Psychology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch I believe
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in god
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
MS in Counseling Psychology BS in Industrial Economics