Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away

In his own words

So Born and raised in England all the way up to i was 24. I started visiting america when i was a little one and fell in love with the country from then on and been coming ever since. So this is my first year living and working here. Its the best thing i have ever done. I have just changed jobs to Newport Beach. I love it here and have been a few times before i finally got my move here. Anyway i don't really like talking about myself so the next bit is the usual stuff i am sure you have read a million times. I am very down to earth and have a good sense of humor. I am a very social person and always up for trying something new. I grew up as a professional Soccer player and only stopped playing so i could make the move here, so i am pretty active and enjoy a active lifestyle. I also enjoy being out in the city for food and drinks and a cosy night in watching a movie is always a good thing. I also like to try something i haven't before and explore anything new. So what am i looking for? this is tough to answer because i don't know over-wise i would of found her i guess someone who is down to earth and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Someone who likes to be a individual and be totally them self. A good sense of humor is a must. Just someone that makes you feel different to anyone else. Ow and someone who is competitive, its healthy. That is the best i could come up with because i don't know who is reading. So if anyone does want to get to know me give me a message would be the best way to find out a little more about me and me you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Los Angeles, London of course

Favorite things

My favorite things would be exercise, Dinner, movies and Drinks of course. I like getting together with friends and hanging out. I love traveling and been lucky to do so all my life. I enjoy live events. I guess i like a lot of things :)

For fun

Well what do i like to do for fun, loads of things. The main ones are exercise, dinner drinks. Live events. Traveling. I could go on for ever. Ow and always nice to have a cosy night in :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference