Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 35 miles of Liberty Lake, WA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
love to workout. Want to workout together?

In his own words

Ok… so let’s start. I love to workout. Want to workout together? I'm Scottish and moved to the U.S when I was 21. I have a Scottish accent that can be a blessing and a curse. Great conversation starter but sometimes with people I'd rather not talk to. I thought I would give some keywords and phrases that would describe what I like to do. If they strike a chord maybe you will keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I promise I won't hold it against you. Visiting new places, adventures, surprises, live music, sports (soccer, basketball, football) books, open minded people, general craziness, spontaneity, going out (but I'm not a bar lush),simple honesty (even if it's brutal) Food (I love to cook and eat out) Since I did one list of things I like, I should probably do one of things that I'm not keen on - Laziness (I prefer to be busy than have nothing to do. My mind needs to be engaged) - Closed minds (New experiences make life exciting and fresh every day. Try new food, places and people as often as possible) - Superficial people (You never know who you are encountering on a daily basis... treat others as you'd like to be treated) I can be crazy, funny and charming yet I can also engage in long philosophical discussions about today's hot topics/politics/sport etc. I have my own place, I pay my own way, I have a job that I love. I have my own car and I love my parents and family even though they still live in Scotland. I'm extremely confident, never to be mistaken for cockiness. I will have an opinion on everything I see or do and will usually express this opinion.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ollie. She is pretty cool!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to mix it up between city nights out and local bars. I'm as comfortable in a huge club as I am in a Townie bar or wearing shorts and a t-shirt on the couch with a movie or a book. I like to go to Vegas, San Diego and Chicago to visit friends.

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite food, I love it all. I love to cook, I read a lot and like to watch movies. Sport is a huge part of my life and participating/watching is something I'll do until I get told I can't by a doctor... even then I'll still try.

For fun

I'm from Scotland but live in Liberty Lake now. I play and coach Soccer and Basketball and like to go to the gym at least every week day. I really like to just hang out and have fun. I love being outside. Summer is for fun in the sun!

Last read

Latest Maxim magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew Up in Scotland and went to school there. I moved to the states almost 8 years ago to work in the soccer industry and still work in the soccer/sports industry which treats me very well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic but I think I have my own faith and don't think that sharing faith is a huge factor in a relationship... I have friends of all faiths and believe that it is a very personal thing.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated in Glasgow Scotland with Physical Education Major, I've since followed the sports path.