Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, drop me a line.

In her own words

I consider myself to be an extremely lucky person. I have a great family and incredible friends. I have had the chance to travel the world and meet some amazing people along the way. I hope to do the same in Boston. After working for the same company for 9 years, I decided to take a leap of faith and move somewhere I had never been to before for a new job opportunity. I am a very driven person and I enjoy being challenged intellectually. I always speak my mind (with tact, of course) and expect others to do the same. I want to meet someone who can teach me new things. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being with someone who makes me laugh so hard my stomach hurts. I have no problem laughing at myself. I'm not a diva and I'm not high maintenance. I can get ready in the morning in under a half hour. I can pack everything I need in for a weekend trip in a carry on bag. Don't get me wrong, I love being "girly" and enjoy dressing up for that special night on the town too. My perfect match should be kind and sweet. It's a good sign if you treat your mom and/or sisters well. You should be creative and enjoy trying new things (especially spur of the moment trips). I hope you will enjoy the simple things in life, but aspire for greatness. You should have goals and ambitions for your career and personal life. Hopefully, you will want the same from me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Boston, so I look forward to being introduced to new places. I love a cozy "hole in the wall" where the people are down to earth, food is good, and drinks are cold. Favorite places include Prague and Guatemala to name a few.

Favorite things

Running into a friend you haven't seen in ages. Stepping off the bus/train for your first time in a new place. The book "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn". Going to a football game on a cool, Fall day (OSU Cowboys fan). Reading the Sunday paper in my pj's.

For fun

I consider myself to be very open minded. I love traveling and meeting people of different cultures. When I'm not with friends, I enjoy curling up with a good book, seeing an independent film, or exploring a new museum.

Last read

I can't fall asleep at night without reading first! Currently reading the Double Bind by Bohjalian. Just finished The Glass Castle and The Thirteenth Tale. I read lots of journals and construction related trade magazines for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working for a consulting firm as a Global Research Team Leader in its Sustainability and Resource Productivity Practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I am primarily concerned in being (and being with) someone who is kind and respectful of others and their beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Spanish and Education and a MBA with a focus in Marketing, both from Oklahoma State University. I love school!