Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stepoutside76

38 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To make an apple pie from scratch, you must first invent the universe.

In his own words

I'm passionate about my family and fiercely loyal and supportive as a friend. I am very into helping people in both my personal and professional life. If everyone performed one random act of kindness a day, the world would be a better place. I'm no idealist, it's just a fact. While I like getting out and traveling, I also like the idea of nice times closer to home, weekenders, camping, dinner and movies etc. I have had some great experiences in my life and would like to have more, sharing them with someone who is laid back and comfortable in their own skin. Just a disclaimer: I'm very open to and am hoping for a long term relationship, but I'm not prone to jump into anything too serious, too quickly. I'm looking for a mellow, secure woman to spend time getting to know one another and building something worth keeping no matter what life throws at us. If you're on the fast track, we won't be a good fit. I am a committed and loyal person and I'm really happy with my life right now. I want to enhance someone's life while they do the same for me and I think careful diligence is very important. I'm a hopeless old fashioned romantic at heart and I have a lot to give. I'm a pretty busy guy, super driven and enterprising, definitely not one to rest on my laurels when it comes to my career and making a great life for my two girls. As a result, I really work hard at maximizing the free time I do have. Reading profiles here it seems like everyone has several irons in the fire and is constantly skydiving, throwing down some killer yoga on large rocks, or just partaking in general extremes. I'm always excited about getting out and doing something, but a great day at home in the garden or on the couch is just fine...don't judge. I'm here because I don't really maintain a way socially for meeting new people, I'm not into the bar scene and not a churchgoer. I would like to meet someone who can appreciate the little things, who is polite and considerate. I think its an amazing balance when someone can take good care of themself as well as the ones they care about. I love to laugh out loud and joke back and forth. I'm a big communicator and think it plays a huge role in a successful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11yo golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot in my life and it's been amazing, at the end of the day there's no place like home.

College

Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Music, both listening and messing around on the keyboard, getting out for a good run or some form of exercise. Movies and good food....dining in or out.

For fun

Love going to movies, riding mountain bike, weekend trips, walks hikes and camping. I'm always signed up for something that challenges me, whether be a a marathon, mountain bike race or some other form of silliness.

Last read

Death by Black Hole by Neil Tyson and Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris. "I Was Told There'd Be Cake" by Sloane Crosley is a hilarious read in the vein of Sedaris. Tolle's works are fascinating and mind opening for me as wel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference