Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and a lover wrapped up in a bow!

In her own words

So about me......I moved to the metro New York area because it's my favorite place to live. I've moved around a lot since college and am happy to be settled in a place I love. Moving sucks! My job is alright. I enjoy what I do, for the most part, but it's not what life is all about. Friends, family, eating well and exploring the world are important as well. I volunteer in the city on weekends and am in the city at least a few times a month....unless it's bloody cold, then I'll be hiding in my apartment....I grew up in Florida, so my cold tolerance is pretty limited. My co-workers think it's funny that I freak out about driving in the snow every time there's a tiny bit of snowfall. I hope that I'll be able to meet a few interesting people to have good conversations with, explore delicious places to eat and hangout and do stuff with. The city is always lovely, when it's not super hot, super cold or raining! If I happen to meet someone "special"...yah!! If not, at least I made an effort. And if it doesn't happen in 6 months, hopefully Match will honor the "6 months guarantee"...Lol So drop me line, don't be afraid. I don't least not on the first date. Just kidding.... Pictures with me in it were taken in Jun/July 2013....mostly when I took a trip to Seattle. Pictures of my favorite places and things were taken by myself....cause I like to show and tell. One of my travel buddies get quite agitated given the amount of pictures I like to take when we travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld, Chelsea, Upper East Side, Central Park, The Met, The British Museum, Hole in a wall restaurants. Rudy's Texas BBQ.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Sushi. Volunteering on a Saturday, Sunday Brunches, scented candles, a clean apartment, fresh ice cream, tulips in the city, Castle (TV show DVDs). Cheap eats in Lower East Side.

For fun

Movies, art museums, walking around NYC, hangout with friends, explore restaurants, eat sushi, Broadway shows, travel, TV, read. Doing nothing on a Friday night.

Last read

"Never Eat Alone" by Keith Ferrazzi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job function is not on the list.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral