Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves fitness, football, and new experiences!

In her own words

Currently living in Italy... Fitness and football are my favorite things; well, in addition to good food, good tv, and driving my Shelby gt 500. I love music and I love introducing music I like to the person I'm with and vice versa. The same goes for food, movies, experiences - I believe that you always have to be open to trying knew things, otherwise you may miss out on something that you could truly enjoy. Really I'm looking for someone to chill know, go to a concert, go out to eat, watch a game and talk trash :) I like spending my free time with someone, even if it is relaxing at home watching a movie or enjoying intelligent conversation. I'm looking for someone who can be direct no matter what the circumstance. Also, a guy that keeps his word is worth everything to me. And of course, nothing beats someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Dakota, a Shiba Inu

Favorite hot spots

Love being in between Baltimore and DC, but it's also nice to go home to PA where life seems a little bit more relaxed - only for a few days, though!!! Have been wanting to check out Miami


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

my favorite season is football season - Philadelphia Eagles. For real though, I love RB and hip-hop (Trey Songz and Shawnna are sounding off for me currently); love Breaking Bad, the Office, the Wire and there just isn't enough space here.

For fun

Love to dance, so gotta find some good places to go - used to do the clubs, but not so much anymore. I'm sort of competitive, so I like to shoot pool and play spades. Love to go out and try new foods, but I also like to cook - a way to show I care



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Medical Technologist for the Navy, but I am currently in a Masters degree program for Blood Banking and Transfusion Medicine (no work, just school).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree