Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding out for Buster Posey. Until then I'm on match.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I appreciate people who are thoughtful but who don’t take themselves too seriously. I like people who laugh at silly, stupid things, but can also appreciate sarcasm and wit. I’m easy going and love hanging out with friends and family. I’m a glass half full, everything happens for a reason kind of person. I travel a fair amount for work in the fall so appreciate taking advantage of the Bay Area when I’m home. Good food, live music (outdoor concerts are even better), pretty much any sporting event. I grew up in the Bay Area but have yet to tackle all of the wineries, walks and hikes, hidden gems. I like being outside and soaking up as much sun as possible. Anytime I can vacation somewhere warm I’m on it. Beaches make me happy. My last few vacations have been to Morocco, Egypt, Israel, and the Greek Islands. Hawaii is always a favorite. I’m lucky that I get to travel to a lot of great places for work and have been able to include some fun vacation time in a lot of exotic locations. I’m a Berkeley native – a little whacky but not a hippie. I do believe in giving back, thinking about the greater good and making a difference. I love Cal sports and bay area sports teams, though I’m not sure how I feel about the Niners moving to Santa Clara. If you’re a Stanford fan or USC fan we might still get along but I’m not saying it’s going to be easy. I love Karaoke. Consider yourself warned. If you're not going to sing your own song then you’ll be required to back up sing and dance when I’m up there. You know you secretly want to. There are only two kinds of people in this world, karaoke fans, and closet karaoke fans. Speaking of closets, I have a closet full of outfits from bay 2 breakers, Halloween and random theme parties so I hope you like getting dressed up. If you’re not occasionally dressed like a pirate or Santa or a sexy German fraulein, you’re missing out. Though if you do like dressing up like a sexy fraulein, there’s nothing wrong with that, but probably best to give me a heads up beforehand. I’m excited to spend time with someone who likes to laugh and who makes me laugh. And thinks I'm funny.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Tokyo, Buenos Aires, Shanghai, the Fishbowl.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I have yet to meet a type of food I don't like. Maybe a dish or two, but I'll try most anything. I like laughter that comes from deep in the belly, nailing a song at a dive karaoke bar, listening to the ocean while lying on a beach.

For fun

Good dinners with friends. I'm always up for baseball games,movies, any type of performance. I go to museums if I want to get cultural; the Fishbowl if I want to get philosophical.

Last read

The Element



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference