Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live... Laugh... Love...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to get to know a little better and something more. Absolutely ready for the next chapter. I am a normal person, with normal family and great friends. I am an independent person, who values loyalty, manners, responsibility, and the desire to be happy. In being such a normal person, I have a place to live, support myself, live within my means, and don't need a baby daddy. (Do i get a gold star yet?) I own my own car free and clear. I don't have any children, but do not mind if someone else does. I've been divorced for over five years and have no baggage there. And no crazy ex in the picture, it was all amicable. Nor do we speak often. I spend every day with kids, so I am kid friendly. My only addictions are Starbucks and sonic happy hour. I guess I consider this normal, but hey, everyone has their own definition of normal. I do pass a background check every year if that helps. Lol. I spend a few weeks in Australia last year and can't wait to go back. I'd leave for the Gold Coast tomorrow if I could. Australia has some of the most amazing beaches. Looking forward to more travel and new places. After a long week at work, A typical weekend is hanging with friends/family, more business, traveling, driving thru the hill country, gymnastics meets, spending time at the lake, or vegging out in front of the TV. I love to listen to music, eat out, go fishing, read, shoot guns, and watch movies. I grew up with fast cars, and love the occasional lap around the track. I grew up in the city, but choose to live in the country.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have cats. Love horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach and the mountains are favorite places to visit. Local places would be restaurants. Hill Country scenery. Australia is my fav!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I have varied tastes. Country to hard rock. Rock and Pop. Never miss Grey's anatomy, NCIS, and The Closer. I enjoy eating out and seeing new places. Target practice is always fun. I love to cook, but usually to tired to cook for one.

For fun

Traveling, Hanging out with friends and family. Love to go for a drive in the hill country or find water to unwind. Movies are good.

Last read

Other than a novel, my latest reads were gymnastics magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales and tech support for the family business. I also coach competitive gymnastics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral