Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe there are great men out there! :)

In her own words

The majority of the people that meet me describe me as being “cool”. In the way that I talk and carry myself people generally view me as laid back and chilled. But I have a flip side to me as well. I can be intense and excitable at any given moment. To understand me I must reveal my zodiac sign…I am a Libra…symbol the scales. I have the innate ability to see two sides to any topic, person, issue, etc. equally. I can definitely keep a person intrigued. Once you get to know me you will see the love that I have of people and especially my family. My family is my joy and strength. They make me laugh and cry. I can sit for hours listening and discussing music. I enjoy analyzing the lyrics and expressing what they mean to me. I have bouts of creativity where I write poems and songs when I am inspired. I only share them with people I am close to. I am looking for someone who can keep my attention with lots of personality. He has to be confident in himself but not overly arrogant. There must be a physical connection or it will never work. I am completely turned off by men that are selfish and spoiled. Two non negotiables are that he be genuinely honest and trustworthly. Physically I love a man that is fit, handsome and takes good care of himself. I want someone who can be the highlight of my day. One of my best dates ever was sitting on a balcony listening to music, drinking wine and talking about everything from family to time travel. I never wanted the night to end because I was captivated by his passion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find that I typically explore new places based off of referrals or recommendations. I love to travel and do a big family trip once a year.

Favorite things

Favorite music is R &B. I am open to listening to all types of music. I love to try new food and different restaurants.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Going to sporting events and concerts.

Last read

Straight Talk by Steve Harvey. Goodness, lots of business originated books. I like reading books that help me understand people. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree