Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stephpta1985

30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free to a good home with a nice man;) Set to be euthanized soon if not adopted.

In her own words

She's cute, is stable yet adventurous, and actually has a sense of humor, so why is she single?...there's got to be a catch or a problem. Correct. I do have limited time with the people already in my life so starting to date can be difficult. My life is very much built for wanting to get off work and come home to someone and have them already incorporated into my life and events with family and friends. Dedicating 2-3 nights a week to rush off work and get ready to meet somewhere and be back to sleep in time for the next early workday is something I'm sure many of you already understand is challenging. The only pattern I've noticed as to why I'm single is that I am probably more independent than 90% of the women out there and want an even more independent man. Unfortunately then we start getting into meeting the men that don't care if they are in a relationship or not and even though I've maintained my values it just seems to not go past a few dates (usually spaced out over weeks) and the enthusiasm fades on both sides. So I guess I need someone who is willing to make a conscious effort vs. just see what happens or the same thing is just going to repeat. I like country anything and like doing new things. I'm the director of rehab in a hospital and also do physical therapy. I have a second job doing home health therapy 5-6 times a week. On the weekends I usually go to church, do scuba diving, hiking, family events, target shooting, girl's nights, concerts, 5ks, and tend to search Groupon for things to do. I'd like to get more into golfing and skiing. Someday I'll get my private pilot's license. I've been told by my closest guy friends that even though my personality is very sweet and not intimidating, that I'm intimidating because I do too much and guys wonder if they can keep up physically or afford financially to go along with me to things. I'm more active single, but I'd choose cuddling over anything. I wish us all the best on here:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a Yorkie and a Shihtzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square and Boca Park are pretty. Mt. Charleston, Red Rock and Bellagio Fountains put me in such peace and yet can take my breath away. Got my passport this year so planning a couple trips overseas next year.

College

Western Iowa Tech Community College, Sioux City, IA

Favorite things

Any desserts, Zumba, country music, light blue, sunlight, scrapbooking, trying new things.

For fun

Just ask and I'll probably say let's go.

Last read

Mostly magazine or books that teach me skills or improve my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a physical therapist assistant. Director of rehabilitation at an LTAC hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Norwegian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I attend The Crossing church almost every week, which is a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physical therapist assistant, AAS with honors. In a year or so I'll sign up to take a couple Healthcare Administration classes in order to get my degree in that so that when I get older I can help manage a healthcare facility.