Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Niagara on the Lake, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just loving life :)

In her own words

Hey ..... I'm just me being me! Love life.... Love my family..... Love my job... And my pets.... I am interested in meeting someone who wants the same things in life that I want. I have a great job, that I love. And I am usually up to do just about anything. I live in 'Wine Country' and near the water...... This being said I love to kayak, and do anything related to work.... beer tasting, wine tasting, food tasting..... travelling.....etc I love making people laugh. Often at my own expense :) I love making people happy and strive to do my best everyday. I'm looking for someone who can take me out of my comfort zone. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. I hope the person I meet likes to do off the wall things as well as just hang out and watch some tv or a movie ( sports count lol ) I will try everything twice, not once because I believe that you can never be sure the first time around, but if the second time you're not a fan, you probably wont ever be :P I also like to travel when I can usually south to Florida or Caribbean, but also don't mind hunkering down at a campsite and roughing it. Cottages up North are always fun as well...... nothing like the crisp clean air up there. I'm usually not at a loss for words, being the social butterfly that i am, but perhaps I'm not used to having to fill up space talking only about myself. If any of this entertains you just email me and let me know :) Screw this whole wink BS... If you want to say hello, just say it LOL Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a border collie/retriever and a shitzu/chihuahua. Lucky and Penny..... So I have a lucky penny with me everyday :)

Favorite hot spots

Niagara on the Lake, Up North in cottage country, and well anywhere outdoors, whether it be here in Ontario, over the border in New York or down South where it's hot, hot, hot...... Have a family condo in Naples that I enjoy visiting

Favorite things

Favourite movie? Shawshank Redemption... Anything with Will Farrell Favoutite food? Sushi Favourite tv show? Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shameless.....

For fun

In my free time I like to hike, atv, kayak and anything to do with my pets. I love my job and everything it brings. So i suppose I like wine and beer tasting. :)

Last read

Tabata training, The Sneaky Chef: How to cheat on your man(In the kitchen!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school