Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stephp23

36 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flowers say I'm sorry, Chanel says I learned my lesson.

In her own words

25 Random facts about me... 1. I'd rather be single than settle. 2. My favorite scent is Chanel Chance-wear it everyday! 3. When someone has to tell you who they are-they're usually not that way. 4. I hate eggs. 5. It takes very little to make me happy (diet coke from McDonald's comes to mind). 6. When a person shows you who they are-believe them the first time. 7. I don't believe in apologizing for who you are. 8. Really thankful for all the times I didn't get what I wanted, but instead what I needed. 9. I'm almost 100% Italian, though I don't look it. 10. Terrified of the ocean!! 11. We teach people how to treat us. 12. Hurt people, hurt people. 13. My goal in life is to date at least one man who does not talk about an Ex. 14. Dressed up for Halloween this year-first time since I was 14!! 15. Companionship is one of the most important things to me. 16. Love this one- "Listen, smile, agree, then do whatever the f$@k you were going to do anyway." (Robert Downey Jr) 17. How a person ends a relationship typically affects my whole view of the experience. 18. I have a love/hate relationship with running. 19. Love electric blankets and sleep with one all through the winter. 20. Energy drinks keep me up for 24 hours!!! 21. Obsessed with seltzer water and drink it every day. 22. Never broke a until I was 33 (my right foot)! 23. I live with no regrets, only lessons learned! 24. I could eat cereal or pizza for dinner every night (I do neither). 25. There's a difference between high maintenance and high standards!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks...Santa Monica...Pasadena...Malibu....the Jersey shore in off season...my parents' patio

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Cards and flowers on my doorstep ..being an "aunt" to all of my friends' kids....surprises....jammies..talking about my family...sweaty workouts..dark lipstick...long car rides, as the passenger!...Chanel...hot coffee....red wine

For fun

Reading...Traveling....Sleeping In...The Beach.....Outdoor Bars and Restaurants...Working out....Long talks

Last read

White Oleander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Rowan-bachelor's. Rutgers-master's.