Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
if you're ever gonna find a silver lining....

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun loving girl who is looking for someone to experience new things with. I have a huge heart and am open to a lot of new ideas and adventures. I grew up in a small little country town and while I do love the big city, the country captures my heart. I enjoy being outdoors, by a lake, on the river, or on a patio somewhere, listening to live music and I love to be around people as much as possible. I've been told by many that i have a "big" personality, in the sense that I can make friends easily and I am not afraid to meet new people and make new friends. I have a tendency to get stubborn sometimes, but that's largely in part due to my passion for life. I am not a quitter, I am a go getter and I love my career and put 110% into what I do. I'm a huge sports fan, especially college of my absolute favorite things to do is be at a sporting event. Staying fit and eating healthy is something that is very important to me...and I greatly enjoy the days when I actually have time to get in a good run outside, which is usually on the weekends. I play volleyball in my spare time in a social league (indoors in winter, sand in every other season of the year) and have enjoyed the competition and the friends I have made over the past few seasons, and am looking forward to continuing this as it keeps me busy...I know for a 5'2" girl you weren't really expecting that :) Anyways...I'm just looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, enjoys being spontaneous, is not afraid to let loose and be themselves, and who overall just wants to share their interests with me and who is willing to appreciate my interests as well...someone who is passionate about life, their career and interests. I would like to meet someone who I can have good conversation with, talk music and sports with and who is interested in finding new adventures here in SA...someone who would want to just catch a sporting event, go for a run or even just grab a bite to eat or go to a movie. I'm looking to meet new people outside of my social circle. If any of the things I said appeal to you, then please don't be afraid to shoot me a message because it will definitely be keeps me on my toes so I can't spend a lot of time browsing through profiles!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Austin, Lake Travis, Town Lake, Lake Austin, Guadalupe River, Texas Hill Country, Gruene, Pearl Brewery, Texas Ski Ranch


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

From a music standpoint, I listen to pretty much everything and love live music. I consider myself a "foodie" in that i love to try new things but I focus on eating healthy

For fun

Go to new clubs, bars and restaurants with friends, read, check out live music, run by the lake, catch live sporting events, playing sand volleyball, wine tasting, hiking, floating the river and being out on a boat on the lake

Last read

PowerScore's LSAT Logic Games Bible...I'm currently preparing to take the LSAT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work for an event planning and catering company. I enjoy getting to meet new clients and helping to fulfill their wishes and needs for events from weddings to company and charity galas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Spaniard with some Irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2010 Sport Management graduate from The University of Texas at Austin