Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue Eyes AND actual conversation skills.

In her own words

Life is beautiful, fun, hot, and not to be wasted. It seems we have all had to take on the task of describing ourselves, our desires and turn-off's in the space of a small box. Searching singles catalog our faces and as author Malcom Gladwell says "...decisions made very quickly can be every bit as good as decisions made cautiously and deliberately." So we discover that I like NYC, you like NYC. I love great conversation, laughter, cooking, travel, sports, theater, laughing, road trips, good coffee, good wine - and surprise YOU like those a few of those things too. You have little or no patience for the dating game, but at the same time know that we cannot fight human nature nor the inherent differences between men and women. Sexy is a wild combination of a zillion things. You will know when I look at you, and then look away. You will know in my ability to hold a conversation and keep you on your toes. You will know sexy because it is more than my eyes, or my smile. For ME - Intelligence is sexy. Wit and smarts combined are a colossal turn on. Emotional intelligence and being self aware are musts for me. If you are then you and I will get along. I want what everyone wants - to be connected to someone who rocks your world and that you actually like waking up next to. Oh - and I am sincerely looking for the real should be as well. I am a great partner looking to create a ridiculously amazing simply beautiful life and family with a truly good man who accepts that we are all imperfect -- but equally awesome. Your move :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations that I frequent are Newport, RI, and the northshore of LI. I love water and a great view. Being spontaneous and finding cool drivable quaint destinations is a hobby of mine. I also LOVE San Diego, CA.

Favorite things

I love to cook and invent new recipes. I love writing, great people, being outside, and one of my favorite mind/body things to do is spin class...its magical...and MY APARTMENT..I live on the Hudson river and wake up to watch the sunrise over NYC!

For fun

I love NYC, exploring new great unassuming restaurants, cooking, theater, football, baseball, concerts, conversation, the beach, travel, and more. Anything is fun with GREAT company!

Last read

I'm in the middle of a great book called "How Children Succeed"..It's all about how success is more than IQ..It's like "Outliers" for kids with awesome important stuff people need to know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After working in a HS for ten years, I recently went full time as a coach and consultant, and I am the executive director of a non-profit I am building that mentors girls and young women. I love my work - it inspires me a bunch. :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian American. I grew up around a lot of love and a lot of noise! (and a lot of 7 course meals on Sunday at 2PM). By the way TRUE Italians call it SAUCE! Gravy is BROWN. I do not have big hair or wear a lot of sweat suits :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic, and later in life learned more about spirituality. I have a deep appreciation for the faith I grew up with, but I also have a mind of my own. I am a spiritual person and am very open minded in this area.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Counseling with a minor in Org Management, NYU professional certified coach, currently completing an MA in Social & Org Psych