Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything.

In her own words

Well let's see, it's so hard to describe myself in a way that really defines me...I guess I will start with family. I have a big one, they are amazing and loud and opinionated but they are my heart and soul. I am so lucky to have them! I have a lot of friends, they are all equally amazing, funny beautiful souls that I am thankful for everyday. I love to laugh, it makes everything better! I am usually always laughing or making people laugh. Not gonna lie I am pretty cool...I am who I am and if someone doesn't like it well that's ok with me. I am always honest, I despise lies as in I will not tolerate them. Just be honest! I am currently going to Paul Mitchell in the evenings to get licensed in cosmetology. I love it, it is hard to go every night but so worth it! Basically, I love life, I have great friends and family, I am happy with the kind of person I am and everyday I learn something new. I love meeting new people and am open to a lot of things. I love going out, dancing, drinking or just hanging out in doors watching a good movie or reading a book. As to what I am looking for... who knows!! I have friends who have done this and made some really great connections with people. I am not sold on this idea by any means but at this point I thought why not. I am interested in all sorts of people, so I am not looking for anything specific. Just common interests, someone who likes to have fun, and is honest. Maybe it's easier to say what I don't want. I can't stand people who can't laugh at themselves, who think appearance is the most important thing or the crazy ones who lie all the time. Basically don't be a bag of douche mmk!! So if anyone likes what I had to say and wants to see what's up, lets have some fun!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love movies, any and all but especially comedies. I enjoy going wine tasting or hiking somewhere beautiful. I like to camp as long a a bathroom is included, I am a great cook so i love trying out new recipes. I also enjoy nightlife downtown :)

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family in my free time. I love going downtown, walking around, finding a cool hole in the wall place and trying it out. Getting in the car and driving somewhere for the day or any type of adventure!!

Last read

I love to read! I have a kindle and it is the best thing ever... Not that i spend too much time with it but still I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a nanny! And I go to school five nights a week!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college