Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Staying positive is key... Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a laid back fun loving, hard working, small town girl that is if anything, looking to find good conversation, fun times, and an honest friend. From there, who knows what's in store. I am not too sure there is "type" of person I am looking for, I think someone that enjoys similar things in life as I do would be ideal, but on the same note, I enjoy getting to experience things out side of my norm and realm of reality. I generally can have a good time anywhere, whether its sitting in a back yard with friends and family, or out on the town. I love to travel, although I haven't gotten to do as much of it as I'd like to. I am always looking for new places to go, places to see, and things to experience. I am a mother of a wonderful little girl, she is my heart, my light, my world. The reason I get up everyday, take in a deep breath, and know that everything I do is for her and her future. I surround my self with good people, I am very blessed to have such a wonderful web of friends that I consider family. I am humbled and at peace knowing that if I ever needed anything there is always someone there. Honesty and values are very important to me. I have many goals set for my self and I enjoy checking them off one by one. Someone that I meet will have to have that same sense of value and be goal oriented. They will also need to have a sense of humor and be able and willing to keep up with my wit. Laughter is among the top things a person could give to me, with out that, life would be dull. That no where near sums me up, but I willing to meet new people and share more about myself through good conversation and good times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a boxer mix that I rescued almost a year ago... His name is Tucker. He is nearly 85 pounds now and can take me for a walk. He's still young and going through some puppy moments but he is a part of the family and we love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere really, I am pretty laid back, as long as there are people around that make me laugh and have a good time. I love the river, Austin, Ireland, Mexico... I can't wait to travel more and see what else is out there.


The Art Institute of Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Ray Lamotagne, Jason Mraz, Brandi Carlile, Texas Country, old soul music, Ottis Redding, Sam Cooke, Joe Cocker... I have a sick addiction to reality tv, if I get the time to watch it. As for food I like to eat healthy but I will still eat a steak!

For fun

I love art of all sorts, I like to listen to live music, love football, any thing out doors, cooking, grilling, traveling, fishing, camping... I like antique browsing, old cars and trucks, playing poker, I like to go out and love to stay in...

Last read

Last couple of reads have been The Hunger Games series, Jodi Picoult is among a favorite along with Stephanie Meyer. I am going to attempt the 50 shades of grey everyone is in love with here soon. I love the newspaper and design magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a great bar in the heart of midtown. I have been in the industry for 11 years, and for those 11 years I have heard stories that'll make a grown man blush. I've made great friends, and I have learned so much from the many people I've met.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference