Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Vine Grove, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles of Big Spring, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere over the rainbow? Maybe.

In her own words

I am a very positive person who always looks at the glass being half full. I am very easy going and laid back. Not looking for a sugar daddy(I have a job) or to be a sugar mama(I've raised my kids).I love to laugh and smile and I appreciate the little things. Being spontaneous is good but I am more of a planner. My friends describe me as, determined, happy, dedicated, passionate, resilient and goofy! I describe me as just "me"! Of course, that is mine and my friends perspective. I'm a behavior therapist.. Could not think of anything more rewarding. It is a vocation for me, not a job. My children are very important to me and a huge part of my life. I love spending time with them and my friends. I am content doing most anything. Not demanding and very low maintenance.. I try to live the right way and I am a Christian. I am very grounded and I don't try to be something that I'm not. I treat others as I would want to be treated. I am honest and straight forward and expect the same. I have values and ethics, and morals .If I am .i am wanting a man who knows how to be a gentleman and will put up with my stubborn independence. A man who is as focused on taking care of his body both physically and mentally. He has to be able to keep up with me! :) If staying in shape and taking care of your body isn't a priority, then you arn't the man for me. Someone who will laugh at my goofiness and comfort me when I am sad. I don't need to be impressed...I accept people for just as they are. I don't need a friend of convenience. Photos would be nice. I don't judge people by their looks but one has to have that physical attraction, that spark. Just wanting to meet someone who is real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, traveling. I would love to go to Hawaii and Australia but have alot to see in the US.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite color is UK blue. I love to lay around on rainy days, I like dressing up but need my time to be comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt. I enjoy gardening, hiking, any reason to be outside. Summer is my favorite time of the year.

For fun

I am easy to please. I enjoy most anything. I like to be outdoors,spending time with my kids, working in my flower garden, hanging out by the pool, watching UK sports, reading, bettering my self, being with friends.

Last read

I like self help books, spiritual, and fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Behavior therapist I make enough to pay my bills and have some fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have some Scottish and Irish descent in me. I'm thinking that is why I am only 5'2! Lol!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Methodist but I am a Christian first and foremost.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A in elementary education and a M.Ed. in Early Childhood/Special education and Autism.