Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go big or go home; and I don't want to go home...

In her own words

I honestly believe that there's nothing better than laughing so hard your face hurts. That's why I surround myself with people who can find humor and joy in any situation. I constantly have to fight the urge to pack up and move to Trinidad & Tobago. I'm kind of awesome at the tug-of-war and wish that there were more opportunities for that in adulthood. I compete with my brother to see who can memorize the most digits of pi (he's beating me by at least 75). I think proofreading papers is really exciting. I'm known for carrying a pen and paper at all times so that I can write down funny things the people around me say. I'd be pretty happy if I lived in a musical. I enjoy participating in flash mobs and think everyone should try it. I love going to concerts even if I don't know who the artist is. I've never been to a metal show, but I'm pretty sure that's something I just have to experience at some point in my life. Loyalty is one of the values closest to my heart, and my relationships with my friends are clear evidence of that. I think it's important to show people that you care about them in small ways everyday (letters in the mail or a quick email during the day can completely turn my mood around). I may come across as quiet at times, but don't mistake that for disinterest or seriousness. My friends tell me that my facial expressions say more than words ever could. I'm looking for someone who can bounce between having a serious conversation about a book or important issue and making fun of each other (in a good-natured way, of course). I hope he's passionate about his own interests and is excited to introduce those to me because it's important to be with someone who challenges me to grow.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trinidad & Tobago and Greece are my favorite places that I've been. I'd love to go to so many others, but Sweden is on the top of the list!


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Death Cab for Cutie is my favorite band of all time! Arrested Development is one of my favorite tv shows (I feel like my sense of humor really meshes with that show).

For fun

Reading, watching movies, lacrosse games, concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Social Work. I just received my licenses in Social Work and in Addiction Counseling.