Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stephj124

29 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serendipity

In her own words

Hi! I'm the typical independent girl who has a heart you won't find very often. I don't date for sport, I would rather be single than be in a relationship if I don't see it going anywhere. That being said, once I'm in a relationship, I'm in. I believe honest communication and temperaments are the true test of what will last. My parents were high school sweethearts that were married for 45 years and showed me a love that makes even the fairy tales jealous. I'm a hopeless romantic who wants to be with someone who believes in love like I do. No quitters! I'm a genuine person with no real secrets. I often forgive more than I should and trust the good in people. My favorite things to do are golf, cook, go to concerts and eat great food! When it comes to keeping in shape I basically eat really healthy and live an active life style. Not too fond of the gym atmosphere but love to go for a long bike ride. One year I'm going to do the MS - 150. I'm working very hard on getting my business running mainly on its own so I can expand into designing and building sets for the entertainment industry. One day I would like to be able to give back in a significant way. That's Once I have a bunch of money and have traveled the world of course :) I pretty much am constantly thinking about new challenges and will probably keep myself busy until the day I die. My new hobby at the moment is refurbishing furniture for my house. If you can't find me for a few hours, check the bath tub. I read magazines backwards. My hair is naturally curly and I'm double jointed everywhere. You're turn!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome Lab named Lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go out I like to go anywhere, I think its more who your with and you can make anyplace fun. I like movies, playing pool, getting a drink or a cup of coffee. I love to travel and have been to many beautiful places but still have plenty to go.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Mexican, Italian or a really good salad. Favorite shows are Dexter, New Girl, Californication, Homeland and my all time fav Scrubs. Discovery Chaannel Rocks! I love to cuddle up and watch a movie and have a quite night in at times.

For fun

I like to stay as active as possible and like to give new things a try. I love to be outdoors! GOLF!!! On the water, fishing, swimming, riding bikes and playing with my dog. My favorite thing to do is go to concerts of any kind.

Last read

I want to be a reader. I have recently bought alot of business and science books. Just hard fitting that into the many things that fill my day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate an electrical sign company and am hoping to start a design firm. I also design and create staging and backdrops for bands.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Greek, Irish and Indian. The Irish made me pale but I tan very well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and go for the major Holidays. I am exploring my religion and views at the moment and go to a non denominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference