Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an to join me?

In her own words

Hi..I'm fun, funny, sarcastic, independent, honest, and always up for a new adventure. My partner should be all of the above. I live a very happy and fun life, and would love to find someone to share it with. I live and work downtown, and it's great to be able to walk to work (and just about everywhere else), and enjoy all that downtown has to offer. I try to make any situation (be it a day at work or a night out) as fun as possible, and see the humor in pretty much anything, even when it's inappropriate. I'm originally from Cincinnati. My family still lives there, so I go there quite a bit to see them, as well as take in a Reds or Bengals game. I love to travel, and spend a good amount of my free time and disposable income on trips, mostly long weekends. I recently went to Greece, which was utterly fantastic. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys life, is up for adventure, has a quick wit, and most important, is a getting it person. I believe life is in the details, and it's the little, often indescribable things, that draw two people together. I want to meet someone who makes me grin. Drop me a line if you want to find out more, or just say hi!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Downtown..pretty much anywhere. The canal for strolling. I'm a Cincy girl who went to IU, & like watching (or going to) Reds, Bengals, & IU basketball games. Chicago and San Diego are 2 of my favorite cities. Anywhere with blue water & great diving.

Favorite things

Books, my family, my friends, random trivia (I can recall entire episodes of Seinfeld and 90210 practically verbatim), going to concerts, swimming, conspiracy theories, meeting colorful characters, Homeland, Mad Men, Arrested Development.

For fun

I'm pretty social, but also enjoy nights in to just relax. I love to travel and scuba dive. Summer concerts are the best. This year I've seen everyone from Avett Bros at Red Rocks to Jay-Z to Pearl Jam to Guns'n'Roses.

Last read

Next on my kindle: "Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief". If I suddenly disappear, you'll know why...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference