Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 5 miles of Chicago, IL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & classy lady looking for a funny & successful gentleman :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm usually the butt of friends say that everyone starts having a good time when I get slightly uncomfortable. One time my sister made me do a shot of ginger at a juice was worse than any alcoholic shot I've ever had and yes, I needed a chaser. Recently I bought one of those calming waterfalls with the stones in running water...I spent an hour getting splashed in the face while arranging the stones to make sure the water didn't go all over my apartment! My family is spread out across the country, but when we do get together it is non-stop laughs. We went on a duck boat tour (it's as ridiculous as it sounds) and soon we were the only ones still finding it funny to "quack" at people walking by. My dad says that I'm more loyal than a bulldog - once you're my friend or close to me, I'll always have your back. I'm looking for the same - I want to know that I can count on someone. I dream big and believe that anything's possible, if you want it badly enough. I'm looking for a guy who has manners and is motivated (I like alliteration), and would like to be with someone who's looking for a fun and dedicated partner (me!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago, I like going to River North and Gold Coast area restaurants/bars. My parents live in FL, so I love escaping there in the winter, and I love California. I also enjoy visiting friends in NYC.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Tacos! Favorite movie: Wedding Crashers; Favorite TV shows: Kardashians and Real Housewives (I have intellectual reasons for loving these trashy reality TV shows ;)

For fun

I love trying out new things and going on adventures. I enjoy going to yoga and Pilates, working out, spending time with friends, and being goofy! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I coach women to feel good about their bodies and lifestyles. I'm passionate about my career and am looking for a guy who's passionate about his, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, and still appreciate the peacefulness I feel within the faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!