Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just living a day at a time, not in the...

In his own words

Just living a day at a time, not in the Oh-so-exciting "live every day to the fullest" way so many people seem to. I've moved a lot, would prefer to move less in the future. I stay in a house, & would prefer not to live in an apartment again. I try too gauge individuals on their own merits, while living in a world that would just as easily have us put each other in quantifiable categories. I'm trying to try new things, but still coming to terms with not liking those things as sometimes being part of the experience. I prefer to share, just not everything with every one. I like acceptance, but don't need approval. I try to be my own worst critic so I can be better, but sometimes I forget other people aren't enrolled in that program. I'm almost never the person people expect me to be.. sorry about that. If it's any consolation, I'll probably find you more interesting than I appear to let on. If i don't appear to look my age, it's because I haven't for awhile.. probably won't for a long time. It's not something I do by choice.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had both cats & dogs, liked them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not sure.. moved back into town after time away and things are a little different. Not sure what the hot spots are anymore. Didn't know what they were when I left though now that I think about it..


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Offbeat comedies featuring somewhat eccentric parodies &/or hyperbole of classic character archetypes while making various 90's pop cultural references, occasional 4th wall breaks, and self referencing memes and tropes. Dark humor,Melancholy,Caveats

For fun

riding motorcycles, tv, movies.. football.. and whatever whim i'm following at the moment

Last read

Ender's Exile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in telecom (NOT sales or retail)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Aren't we past the point of being rigidly selective in this category yet??
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference