Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying to do the best I can with the tools I have...

In his own words

I have a lot to offer and just want a person that is sweet, kind caring and loving... I'm not perfect by any means but I feel I'm getting stronger and smarter everyday hopefully learning from my mistakes... I'm trying to live life to it's fullest right now... Live to work not work to live.... I love being creative, great design and amazing art. I'm always curious and looking for something to inspire some new adventure... The most important thing is to not just a book by it's cover... I can fix cars and just about everything else... I have remodeled houses, dug ditches and a lot of crazy stuff in-between. I grew up the country doing a lot of hard work... It's a bit different from city life, however having lived in both NYC and LA as well as being lucky enough to have traveled the world quite a bit for a long long time, I know this makes me a well rounded, balanced and grounded person... I want to get to know someone and see if she is maybe the one... Obviously this is a long process and I want to take is slow to get to know her really well first... All of that being said I just want to have some great times getting to that point... Just go have some uncomplicated fun... Great conversations, maybe go on some day trips to wine country, or get some coffee and just talk about anything and everything...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in 8 countries in the last year and so far Cork Ireland was just about as magical as you can get...


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, however Dexter is great. I watch a lot of cooking and design shows for ideas and inspiration. I really just go with the flow and try to live in the moment and just live.

For fun

I love to take day trips and go on random adventures... I workout almost everyday... Trying to live life to the fullest... Love to go out with friends and have a great dinner or find a fun happy hour... I'm really up for anything fun...

Last read

I have read all of the Malcolm Gladwell books and Dan Brown novels. Tuesday's with Morrie, the list goes on and on. I do read a lot. Oh I just finished the Steve Jobs Bio...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of English and Austrian decent... Not sure what that all means just yet but there ya go...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Two of my great Aunts were Nuns... Oh my !
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have gone to Point Park University, Duquesne University and the Art Institute...