Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
These days, it's almost a shocker when someone...

In his own words

These days, it's almost a shocker when someone says they never tried online dating or scared to at this point. I say, cut back on the trips to Ralphs, 'keep the pen out of the company ink' and no need for the relationship backslide. Just upload those 'selfie's', bone up on your APA or MLA and drop forty bucks because it's time to start profiling, and I'm not talking racially. Speaking of profiles, here's mine. Careful, don't fall in love. At times I have conversations in my sleep to the point where women think I'm talking to them. "You want a meatball sandwich now!? Who you talking to?" I am the oldest and tallest of 4 siblings. When I was 17, I spent two hours in jail. Random...never had a one night stand before; I believe feedback is important. A car hit me on my bike when I was 13, yet walked away with just scratches. Guy driving the car, died a few months later -- IRONYYYYY!!! I believe in UFO's, ghosts and depending on what footage it is, Bigfoot. Here are a few things that bring me a happy face emoticon: Morning coffee, sarcasm and witty humor, free flowing traffic, a well written movie with a great score, dusk and dawn, driving, writing, kissing, Coors Light and pinot noir, grilling, going to bed early, Michigan sports and the phrase "That's what she said." Here are a few things that bring me a sad face, emoticon: The phrase "Really?", "Who does that?" and the term "foodie" (so if I poop a lot, can I call myself a poopie? Food for thought, and pun was intended), traffic, most reality shows, UNDISCIPLINED DOGS AND KIDS (dang, those were capitalized, must be serious), loud cell phone talkers and skinny jeans. So what's my type of "Shorty?" A physically fit one with stable self-esteem. I fancy long, dark hair, Hispanic and Asian women but still hold love for my fellow female "Crackas." I hope they hold interests in sports, or at least know the difference between a first down and home run. But, if your interests is due to your favorite team having pretty uniforms OR your sister hooked up with the quarterback, S to the H, to the I, to the T, talking might take place. I'm attracted to women who are assertive, not afraid to speak up, say what you mean, mean what you say. I find women who subscribe to the concept that the men should read minds tedious and annoying. Keep the guessing games to Milton Bradley. Be affectionate, because I am. I love me some snuggling and cuddling. Accept me for me and see my potential and focus on the positives. I appreciate a humble, grounded woman who doesn't take anything OR anyone for granted. I hope they have a sense of humor and prefer "Family Guy" over "Keeping up with The Kardashian's" Lastly, if there isn't a tingle in the dingle, it is very hard to mingle. Love is what I seek, I am ready to grow a life with someone. I hope to be married someday, but not sure about kids. I get it that might send you clicking onto the next profile. Keep in mind, I keep my options open to the right person to procreate. In May of 2015, I'll have my Bachelors in Organizational Leadership. Again, I get it, some women avoid dating guys still trying to finish college. My response to that: I traveled the world, I put my country before my personal accomplishments and lived life, now I'm ready. Plus, you could miss out on some great kissing, I am quite the lip locker and I say that with confidence, not in a braggadocios way. Sadly, the end is here. Before I go, A few promises. I’ll shop with you (actually like it), share the remote (reluctantly), make sure the toilet seat is down (occasionally), won't fart around you (until its official), and share my cereal (the healthy kind). What I won't do is rub your feet, unless we come to an agreement clothing is optional....and I'm not referring to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Full time student, attending OCC and Azusa Pacific University. Graduate in May with my Bachelors in Org. Leadership.