Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy the simple things , BBQ, walks, taking...

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things , BBQ, walks, taking a nice drive, and a glass of wine. Laughing and sharing a good time. How about taking a bike ride at the beach and enjoy the outdoors. I am a giver and like to have my partner as happy as possible. I have great friends that I would love to share my new relationship with. My intention is to give and get love and compassion. When its our time I am totally devoted. I'll make us laugh and enjoy the moment. I'm a passionate person that cares about what you think and how you feel. I can cook, clean and hang at your favorite store. I like showing affection. A great hug can make a day. I'm a gentleman,honest, and darn fun to be with. Most of all I am a person with character. Oh I have several friends that go back 40 years that can vouch what a nice guy I am. By the way don't you just love the dally matches. I understand this online search can be a difficult task.In fact sitting here at the computer is boring me to tears. I'm much better in person. Looking for a person that has a good nature and is more inclined to eat a fish taco, get a massage and enjoy the evening. A real partner that likes to have fun and can laugh at each other and share our thoughts.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No particular place- beach is always good - Truth is I'm not into hot spots, I prefer a lower profile atmosphere

Favorite things

I enjoy music, playing and listing to it as well as simply enjoying each others company. Central Coast and Palm Springs is always good.

For fun

I am flexible, golf is a favorite of mine, I enjoy live music, even see a cool open house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference