Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there- I'm making a graceful exit to...

In his own words

Hi there- I'm making a graceful exit to It's been real. Before I go, however, I'll tell you what I'm doing and maybe you'll think it's cool. So I run a non-profit full-time, but I also started a fashion e-commerce website called Stylin' (stylin . co) with a few partners. We wanted it to be really different than the norm. It launches in mid-April and I'm super excited about the feedback regarding the concept. We're really trying to support small fashion companies and stay away from big brands. We shoot tons of video and give really cool fashion advice. If you're interested, you can check out the landing page as the site isn't live yet, watch the video, and enter your email. Or...if you a Lehigh Valley person and would like to contact me, I think I have a few weeks left on match, so feel free. stylin . co

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I stop to pet every dog I see. I want a dog badly, but it's not in the cards right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to travel a lot, both with my family as a child and now on my own. Favorite spots include Vietnam, Japan, and coastal Span. Love traveling, but always like coming home.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I cook a descent amount and tend to eat well. I'll hit up Trader Joe's and go that route. Sushi ...delish

For fun

I try new restaurants all over my area constantly. BYO's are the best. I brew my own beer and build guitars with my Dad. I run MudRuns and Triathlons. I love all Philly Sports and go games a lot.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Aftershock, Source Field Investigations,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studying because I like to study. School ends. Studying shouldn't.