Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, Sentimental, Open mind, Outgoing, Dynamic, Active

In his own words

I moved to Ecuador with my parent when I was 15, I studied there accounting, BA and I started my career working in Rep. Dominicana when I was 23 and later I had moved to Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Vietnam, I lived abroad for 23 years since I left Korea, I joined my parent in L.A. 5 years ago, my parent lived already 18 years in L.A. after Ecuador, I was in Rep. Dominicana then when they moved. I had a good experiences working abroad as an exe. manager with all kinds of people, I had good and bad moments, but I really enjoyed life there working with them, I could see and feel their lives, politics, wars, cultures and thinkings. So, I have opened mind, I enjoy talking with people and sharing ideas. The family is important to me and I'm not saying simply it is, because there is home where I can rest and eat foods in peace with original taste of home, it's the best in the world. The most imporatnt is staying with all member of family, I realized it late after all. Many believe we are in a hard time for US economy and some people believes we are headed next great depression and a few believes it will take a decade to recover, I believe strongly this is the final step for a major collapse, because it's happing now in US same as it happened in south american countries, it's not like Japan in 1990s and it's different, it's mother of all economic crisis in the world. It can't recover in short term, it will get worse and long, but I am not a pessimist, I am realist I am preparing for that, I need to protect my family and you, so I hope to meet my halfsoul whom understands it and whom I can share ideas, times together preparing for the future, believe me I took months to understand it and it was hard to accept for average persons like me. I knew and I told my family, relatives and friends in advance on economic crisis of late 2008 based on informations which I took and studied from several economists and analyst who predicted, you cannot watch them often in mainstream medias, bigger crisis is coming and I thought that It does not matter your money, education or career, it's the future how to survive. It may sounds gloom and doom or nonsense, but out there are real truths. With all respect, you better know something about it, because it affects to all and our lives. You will realize it soon or later, I tell you in detail if you want. your life and mine will be different that you supposed to live in and I can assure you. It was hard to accept first time and I realized later that I was not conscious by social system where I was living in, let me tell you about it and let's make a future together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home made foods, coffee shop to talk, Babaro Beach in Dominican Republic

Favorite things

I enjoy to see doucumentaries and talk about Economics, Wars, Ancient History, Conspiracy, Prophecy etc, I am not a fan for movie, drama, sitcom etc. I like foods, bolero modern classic musics, my favorite singer Luis Miguel, Andrea Boceli, Pavarrott

For fun

Hiking, Fishing and Driving

Last read

Crash Proof by Peter Schiff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked as manager in Rep. Dominicana, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Vietnam for garment manufacturing companies, but I gave up 4 years ago and now I am in Commodity Trade and Investment.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American
Born in Korea and educated in Ecuador, raised and worked most of my life in south and central american countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference