Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I figured I should give this a try. All those commercials lured me in, we'll see how it goes. I'm hoping to meet some new people, have fun, and see where the wind blows. If anything, I hope to make a new friend. I love to travel and try new things. I went to UT for undergrad and recently got my MBA here in Houston. I'm currently practicing Real Estate and love working with people. My job allows my schedule to be flexible, so I try to plan a few trips throughout the year. I'm family oriented, love hanging out with my friends, and I am an animal lover with 2 dogs and a cat. I've been skydiving 3 times and can't wait to do it again! I love NYC, California, and Austin. I enjoy working on home improvement projects, although most of them never get finished. My parents are from Europe, so I like to go regularly. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is easy going, well traveled, educated, likes dogs, and a family guy. Someone outdoorsy, down to earth, caring, driven, and intelligent. I like being challenged and doing spontaneous things. Message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, California, NYC, Europe, any fun bars or restaurants in town


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Texas Longhorns, skydiving, concerts, swimming with Dolphins, MS 150, family time, Disneyworld, jet skiing, bingo, ping pong, game nights, DMB, dog park

For fun

Love hanging out with friends, rodeo, crawfish season, movies, 4 wheeling, going to the lake, racquetball, concerts, camping, and anything new and exciting.

Last read

Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is French and my dad is Danish, so I'm fluent in both languages.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Texas with a BA in Psychology and earned my MBA in International Business last year from the University of St. Thomas