Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am currently working on getting my ESL certification with the goal to teach English. If all goes as planned I hope to move to Europe by the beginning(ish) of 2014! But I’m all paid up for awhile on Match so here I am… I enjoy random facts and trivia, did you know it takes a week to make a jelly belly! I have an adorable dog named Layla Love a good cup of coffee, preferably not Starbucks and I get pretty freaked out when I have to go to the dentist and am terrified of's a legitimate fear! My favorite thing to do is to go to art galleries and museums, would love a partner to go with me, also a big history enthusiastic. Am fascinated by Google's art of the day, what a fun job that would be!!! Could eat pizza pretty much every day, I enjoy spending time outdoors, trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do, going to movies, enjoy watching just about any sports and have turned into a big fan of going to Sounders games! But there is something great about just relaxing at home. I am looking to meet a confident, adventurous, hard working and outgoing guy. One who wants to travel and who has a witty sense of humor. Laughter can go a long way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Layla is a 7 year old beagle!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up Montana but love the city life. In Seattle I love hanging out at a coffee shop, walking Greenlake, Brave Horse tavern or any bar that has shuffle board and good beer.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Cozy blankets, smell of laundry, garden peas, cuddling with my dog, talking with my nieces, sleeping in, tulips...just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants and happy hours in different neighborhoods. I love going to First Thursdays and new galleries and museum exhibits. Getting out of Seattle and going on road trips, camping and hiking is also a favorite pastime.

Last read

Keys to Teaching Grammar to English Language Learners (a real page turner!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work on the Expedia media team while I am taking ELL certification courses through SPU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received my BFA at the Art Institute of Seattle after studying Art History at ASU. Now working on my ELL certification.