Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always stay true to yourself

In her own words

I am very goal oriented, with my job and hobbies. I try to live life to the fullest, be spontaneous and take advantage of opportunities. I am bit of a speed junkie, which is satisfied by my summer addiction to road racing. Yes, I race motorcycles. The knee draggin kind of racing, not drag. I have a very close family and group of friends that I am very thankful for, I would do anything for them. I am very caring and thoughtful, sometimes to a fault, but that's how I was raised. I enjoy trying new things, visiting new places or just taking my dog to the park or forest for hikes. On that note, I love dogs and would hope that you do too. I do value downtime, so a weekend on the couch every once in a while is needed. A perfect Sunday afternoon involves football and a fire. I am looking for a relationship that is honest, positive and supportive of each others goals. I would enjoy being with someone who is active, independent and confident. Being career oriented and driven is something I value, but having a good work/life balance is important. I have a good sense of humor so if you can make me laugh that is a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful pit-mix I rescued three years ago. Her name is Zoe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo, NY where I grew up. Aruba, Venice, OBX


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

In no particular order I like: to cook, eat healthy, dogs, new sneakers/shoes, hiking, riding my motorcycle, peanut butter, whole foods grocery store, hockey, the Bills and Sabers, scarves, gerber daises, crossfit and penguins.

For fun

I like going to the gym, running outside, hiking, playing with my dog, riding my motorcycle, snowboarding and watching sports/going to games. I also enjoy cooking and having dinner parties.

Last read

Haven't read a book for pleasure in a while, too much reading for my grad classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral