Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met :P

In her own words

Explain myself in a minimum of 200 characters to a world wide web of strangers? This could be tricky....Well my name is Stephanie :) Nice to meet you. I am originally from Virginia, went from rolling hills to vigorous mountains and stable weather to steady rain. Its a change I am still getting accustomed to. I am an engineer in the Navy...sounds glorious I know. Its a very girly job as you can tell. If I am not working, I like to go enjoy the beauty on this earth and spend my time outside. Hiking, geocacheing, rock climbing, camping, swimming, and running. I am a big workout junkie. Running is one of my passions...put some music in and just go, get lost in the music and forget the world. I like making it an adventure almost and finding new places in the surrounding area that many people don't know about. I enjoy doing community service. There are so many people out there who are not as fortunate as most of us and I like to help out with what I can. I feel that donating money to these charities only does so good but do you really know where that money is going? I like being somewhere, seeing the people I am helping and making a difference. I also like my lazy days to, everyone needs them. Staying in, watching movies and eating junk food. Dark chocolate is my guilty pleasure :) What I want in somebody is.....actually if I knew, I probably wouldn't be on this site. I guess my match? haha Someone who enjoys working out, adventurous, keeps me on my toes but also laid back. Someone who can come over and watch movies on the couch all night cuddling, just being satisfied with that. Its the small things I find the sweetest, more than materialistic things, like buying my favorite candy bar from the store because you saw it and thought of me. Any takers? I like Heath bars bars :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference