Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore with. If you want to start a exciting adventure here I am.

In her own words

A little about myself, I enjoy going for a hike but in the same breathe I am one who loves to snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. Reading is another passion of mine but I know how to put the book down and appreciate the world around me. I enjoy going to concerts and other theatrical events. I like going to a hockey, baseball or football game. I even enjoy shooting pool, although I don’t know how. I’m looking for someone who can also be my best friend. Someone who can communicate and not be afraid to say what is on their mind. Someone who has strong moral values and truly beliefs in them. Someone who wants to experience the old and new with someone new. Someone who wants to wake up every day with a smile and go to sleep the same way. A friend to go on long drives or walks with and who just enjoys my company. A companion who is honest and compassionate to others as well as himself. I'm looking for a handsome guy that can make me laugh, smile and someone that wants to laugh and smile as much as I do. I understand at this point in everyone's life we have been through good times and bad but it is those who are truly ready to let go and move on to the next great adventure in their life that I'm interested in. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile. This is only the beginning, email me. I would like to know more about you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking in the mountains near a stream of water is something I enjoy the most. I also enjoy going to the movies watching the newest action film. Sporting events are always fun and no matter the sport I enjoy them.

Last read

I few of the books I have read recently: Torment, Fallen, The Power of your Subconscious Minds, Fearless Living, etc....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral