Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp.

In her own words

To get to know me a little better, here are some things off my bucket list (in no particular order): 1. Travel to all 7 continents 2. Skydive (even though I am terrified of heights) 3. Experience a great white shark up close (in a shark cage) 4. Learn Espanol and speak it fluently 5. Watch an NBA game in every NBA arena in the country 6. Hang out with a penguin (CHECK, See my pics!) 7. See all of the New 7 Wonders of the World 8. Win a Mario Kart 64 tournament 9. Make enough money so my parents can retire and live comfortably 10. Solve an unsolved mystery (I may watch a little too much TV) 11. Go on a safari 12. Have sushi at Sukiyabashi Jiro in Japan 13. Witness an *NSYNC reunion because they clearly were the best 90's boyband 14. Be an extra on Game of Thrones, Modern Family, CSI: Las Vegas (RE: #10), Orange is the New Black, Boardwalk Empire, or The Walking Dead 15. Participate in a flash mob I'm looking for someone who (again, in no particular order): 1. Has been hit by the travel bug and likes to take spontaneous weekend trips 2. Is passionate, affectionate, genuine, funny, romantic, and family oriented 3. Loves to eat and cook 4. Wants to be married to their best friend/partner in crime and have a family (kids, dogs, and maybe a penguin?!) 5. Is adventurous 6. Plays basketball or enjoys watching games 7. Will get rid of any insects (spiders!) or other unwanted creatures from the living space 8. Also thinks that *NSYNC was the best 90's boyband 9. Volunteers their time to a good cause 10. Likes to have impromptu dance parties

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a Maltipoo dog (Maltese and Poodle mix) named Dylan. My dad asked if I named him after Bob Dylan, I said yes. But, he was actually named after Dylan McKay from the TV show, 90210.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my fave travel destinations are the Barbados, St. Croix, Spain, Bahamas, Hawaii, Taiwan, China, Mexico and Ireland. I would LOVE to travel to Australia, Greece, Japan, Thailand, Peru, Galapagos, Costa Rica, South Africa, and Antarctica


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

S'mores, Lakers, the color yellow, stars, penguins, apple juice, Disneyland, Mario Kart 64, Dunkin' Donuts, music, The Walking Dead, shopping, cardio barre, volunteering, blueberries, Homeland, sunsets, the beach, french fries, and cooking.

For fun

Singing really loud in the car, lazy beach days, watching or playing basketball, going to live music shows, paddleboarding, cooking, having a great meal, hiking, hanging with family/friends, laughing, and traveling.

Last read

Just finished reading "Gone Girl". The book is really suspenseful and interesting, but the ending was not so bueno. Gonna try to get through the Game of Thrones book series next because the show is SO amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power and I pray every night but I don't actively practice a religion or go to church.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree