Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live in the moment, you can't change the past and what you do now will shape the future.

In his own words

I live alone with my 2 dogs and one cat, but that wasn't always the case. The last of my 3 children just moved out and will be getting married this month. Its hard to believe that I have my life back. I was a single dad raising 3 from the time they were 5, 6, and 8 years old. Worked full time and put myself thru college while still finding the time to coach youth baseball, football and basketball while they were growing up. It wasn't always easy but i wouldn't of trade places with anyone. I like to think Im intelligent with a good sense of humor. I like all genre of music and currently play in a blues band as a hobbie. I have some live music videos on you tube, search under "harpinsteph". Im up 5 and sometimes 6 mornings a week at 6am and head to gym for a half hour of cardial and then an hour of weight training. I like going out to dinner and taking in a movie or cooking at home and reading a good book. I like motorcycles and currently ride a vintage Harley Davidson. I enjoy taking my kayak out into the inlet for an afternoon of fishing or just paddling around taking pictures. Im looking for someone that is witty and intelligent, loves to laugh and who knows, we may have the same life goals. All photos taken this past december, except band pics, taken about 7 months ago.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Mabel and Cecil and also a kitten named Hermoine

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smokey Mountains NC. Charleston SC


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner, wine tasting excusions, kyaking just about anywhere. Motorcycle excusions. renting a cabin in the smokey mts. I love music and play in a local band called the Back Road Hounds where I sing and play blues harmonica

Last read

Agenda 21 and Ironhorse. I like history but have no problem reading an action fiction novel. All the Harry Potter books.......yea well better late than never.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a SC state licensed Optician and have worked at the same place in Myrtle Beach for the last 20 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is French and Dad was US military
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Im Roman Catholic and attend church weekly while devoting time daily to spiritual thought and reading.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
graduated from Coastal Carolina University with a degree in computer science