Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's been good to me so far.......

In her own words

I am not one of those girls who is on here searching for her next sugar daddy or knight in shining armor, I'd rather meet my make-my-knees-go-weak partner in crime. I guess I just feel like the odds are only slightly better here than, say, the local watering hole or super market.......Oh, and if you've read this far, I was born in 1969 so that's the meaning of my profile name so get your mind out of the gutter....;) About me.....I am a sucker for someone who can make me laugh but I am quite easily amused so no pressure. I am not much of the "work hard play hard" but more of the "work hard chill extremely well" mindset. I am a live-and-let-live kind of girl, probably one of my better qualities is I let things roll off my back usually....that comes from working with almost all men for over 20 years now. I'll stand up for myself and even more so for someone I care about but usually I am quite easy going. I love to go out for a good meal, have a nice glass of red wine, good conversation. I love wasting away a day with a book in hand and an ice cold beer....even spending the day in bed with the right person.... Summer is my favorite season and I just leased a new convertible so I can't wait for the warm weather. I stay in shape by doing things I enjoy. I love kick boxing, it gets my frustrations out; I take hot yoga, dance classes, circuit training, anything that will not only challenge me physically and get my heart rate up but will also break a good sweat. Now about you.......I don't have a type but I do like someone who enjoys life as much as I do, chooses to be happy, glass half full kind of person, loves dogs (I have two) and wants to do fun things......hopefully with me. If not, why are you still reading? Don't you have better things to do with your time? You should be up for anything, whether it's a football game on TV or us heading out, no plans but just knowing we're going to explore, find a good spot to eat, just enjoy being together. I'm looking for someone who knows how to keep my attention all evening and my interest all night, I'm adventurous and so should you be. If you have kids from a previous relationship, great. I never had the opportunity to have my own but love my nieces and nephew like they mine. Besides, there is nothing sexier than a man who is committed to being a good father. If any of this sounds good to you, lets meet for a drink and see if we connect, I'm definitely better in person than on paper and I'm sure you are too. You never know till you try, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are a huge part of my life so I have to say, the old adage “must love dogs” definitely applies. I share a Jack Russell Terrier mix and Norfolk Terrier with my sister who I live with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach in front of my shore house on a hot summer day; a tasty off-the-radar restaurant that you don't have to wait a month for a table and a great bottle of red wine; any place I can get an ice cold beer and some delicious home made guacamole


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Hot coffee, my two dogs, dark chocolate, a good book on my kindle, NYTimes crossword puzzle; classic rock on XM, that feeling of satisfaction after a good tough workout, The Daily Show; really good parmigiano reggiano; Tignanello

For fun

Traveling, experimenting in the kitchen, playing with my dogs, exercising, I can bake for hours and not realize how much time has gone by...

Last read

Having a kindle, I read a lot....I just finished The Snowman by Jo Nesbo, such a good thriller. Now I am reading In Cold Blood by Truman Capote, so incredibly good I've slowed down a bit because I just don't want it to end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run the sales team at a brokerage firm launching new trading platforms and developing new business. I also own my own small business on the side. I'm a busy girl but not too busy to go out and have fun!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Irish, my mother is Italian, father Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live my life more by the Golden Rule. I feel I am accountable for my actions to a higher being; I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic school, but I do not attend religious services.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Clemson in South Carolina and and then to Seton Hall University where I received my MA.