Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't need a stinkin' headline!

In her own words

About me... I enjoy the outdoors - disc golf, hiking, snow skiing, skydiving, kayaking, white water rafting - just to name a few. If there's a trail, you can bet I want to hike it. The same goes for anything else I can climb, jump, or somehow manage to defy gravity. I do enjoy occasional down time - cooking a nice dinner together and relaxing on the sofa. Music is a huge love of mine that includes everything from rock, to blues, hip-hop, reggae, country, electronic and dubstep. I am the jokester, the prankster, and absolutely love to laugh! Overall, I'm an easy going girl and can have a great time just about anywhere! The lucky guy I'm looking for should be caring and compassionate, thoughtful, and respectful. I'm not a diva, high-maintenance, or a princess, but I like to be treated like a lady. I prefer someone with an adventurous side who isn't afraid to try something or somewhere new and drag me along too! He must enjoy kids, as mine are with me every other week and are my world! I don't have drama with my ex and prefer the same with my partner. I'm up for just about anything - let the good times begin!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

One cat, affectionately named Loki Von Sydney Heinz Doofen Gherkinschmirtz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado. Blackjack table in Vegas. Anywhere there's good food and/or live music. I want to see the world before I'm done. I'd love to travel all over Europe. Fav food places: Uchi, Chuy's, Maudies. Haven't found my favorite Greek restaurant yet...

Favorite things

Smell of rain, my kids laughter, volunteering, drives to no specific destination, butt-kicking workout, hiking, dinner/drinks w/friends. Live music. Weekend getaway to the family beach house. Peanut butter! Learning something new- I'm very curious.

For fun

Disc golf, hiking, exploring, kayaking, traveling- is there a theme here? Storm chasing & skydiving are part of my adventurous side. Comedy Clubs, people watching, drives no specific destination. Scrapbooking, blackjack, live music, etc!

Last read

Open Heart, Clear Mind. Runny Babbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious. I haven't found a specific religious niche I feel I fit into. The basic principles of Buddhism, I have found, suit me perfectly and are what I live by.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference